Attendee Page



Below you will find the presentations, for those who gave permission to have their presentation poste, that were given during the Diagnostic School. They are broken down by Case Presentations and Faculty & Speaker Presentations. If you have an updated version of your presentation would prefer to not have it posted please email it Sarah at



4:00pm – 4:15pm              Yael Gernez, MD, PhD

4:15pm – 4:30pm              Deepti Suri, MD

4:30pm – 4:45pm              Annaliesse Blincoe, MBChB, FRACP

4:45pm – 5:00pm              Saara Kaviany, DO

5:00pm – 5:15pm              Ofer Zimmerman, MD

5:15pm – 5:30pm              Gabriela Ivankovich-Escoto, MD

5:30pm – 5:45pm              Gretchen Harmon, MD

5:45pm – 6:00pm              Oded Shamriz, MD



1:00pm – 1:15pm              Intan Juliana Abd Hamid, MD, PhD

1:15pm – 1:30pm              Amer Khojah, MD

1:30pm – 1:45pm              Karin Chen, MD

1:45pm – 2:00pm              Andres F. Zea-Vera, MD, PhD

2:00pm – 2:15pm              M. Christa Krupski, DO, MPH

2:15pm – 2:30pm              Ayobami T. Akenroye, MBChB, MPH

2:30pm – 2:45pm              Sara Barmettler, MD

2:45pm – 3:00pm              Farah Naz, MBBS, FCPS


FRIDAY, JUNE 29 (cont'd)

3:15pm – 3:30pm              Christina Yee, MD, PhD

3:30pm – 3:45pm              Jocelyn R. Farmer, MD, PhD

3:45pm – 4:00pm              Samuel Chiang, PhD

4:00pm – 4:15pm              Mirentxu Iruretagoyena, MD, PhD

4:15pm – 4:30pm              Tamar Rubin, MD, FRCPC

4:30pm – 4:45pm              Thomas F. Michniacki, MD

4:45pm – 5:00pm              Benjamin T. Prince, MD, MSCI

5:00pm – 5:15pm              Zain A. Alyafei, MSc, PhD, D(ABMLI)

5:15pm – 5:30pm              Cathleen Collins, MD, PhD



1:00pm – 1:15pm              Shanmuganathan Chandrakasan, MD

1:15pm – 1:30pm              Cristiane J. Nunes dos Santos, MD

1:30pm – 1:45pm              Erinn Kellner, MD

1:45pm – 2:00pm              Ki Crystal Lam, MBBS

2:00pm – 2:15pm              Emilie Proulx, MD, BSc

2:15pm – 2:30pm              Anna Lang, MD, PhD

2:30pm – 2:45pm              Maleewan Kitcharoensakkul, MD

2:45pm – 3:00pm              Laura Koumas, PhD

3:00pm – 3:15pm              Danielle Arnold, MD